Reviews

Reviews for The Atlanta House Nerds

Zillow Reviews

01/17/2021 – Jordan Valencia ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sancha was a consummate professional throughout the entire process! She ensured I understood each and everything that transpired! Her level of communication and professionalism was unparalleled! I will certainly use Sancha for any future real estate needs.

11/04/2019 – Anita Douglas ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
After working with 2 other realtors, I realized very quickly the difference between someone who likes what they do and has your best interest at heart vs someone who is just trying to make a sale. Sancha with Atlanta House Nerds was AWESOME! She was very patient, she took a lot of work off my plate by not just sending listings but looking into them before I even got a chance to after understanding what I was looking for. She gave me hope when I was getting discouraged! I would recommend anyone looking for a house to CHOOSE A NERD!

10/17/2019 – Gyprosetti02 ⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sancha was persistent in helping my wife and I find the perfect home. After many viewings, and explaining the process, we found the one we both agreed on. Sancha was on the case, around the clock working to secure the home for us! Friendly, knowledgeable, professional are just some of the accolades associated with dealing with Mrs Walker. I would highly recommend Atlanta House Nerds to anyone looking for a property to call your own.

08/22/2019 – chinita0810 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sancha was such a pleasure to work with. She knows the market extremely well and is great at everything she does. I was always able to reach her with any questions I had. She was very throughout through the whole process. So glad I had her on my team.

08/21/2019 – kimbridges0604 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Working with Sancha was by far the absolute best! She was patient and walked us through this process step by step. You could not ask for a more warm and friendly and knowledgeable realtor. Thanks a bunch Sancha for all your help!!!!

06/19/2019 – Ldwilliams8 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The level of expertise, professionalism, and passion that Sancha Walker invested in helping us find the right home for our family is unmatched. Sancha is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and attentive to details and the needs of clients. We had her undivided attention throughout the entire process. She was present, patient, and persistent from beginning to end. And most importantly, she kept our desires, interests, and happiness at the center of it all. We are so grateful for having had the opportunity to work with Sancha and have her represent us in our home buying process. She is amazing! She’s the best! And we absolutely love our new home. Thank you, Sancha, for such a wonderful experience. St.Claire and LaTonya Williams

06/03/2019 – Adrian De Leon ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sancha was awesome! So patient, kind, excellent with customer service, she listened, answered any questions we had. It was a pleasure working with The Atlanta House Nerds Team for our first home buying experience. Sancha was very prompt and knowledgeable when it came down to explaining first home buyer info to my husband and I, and negotiating with the seller. Sancha even set reminders to help us keep up with the deadlines through out the entire process. Thank you for helping to make our process smooth and easy. I would recommend the Atlanta House Nerds to anyone looking to buy or sell property. It is a guarantee that you will not be disappointed. We are extremely grateful to her and kindness we knew God sent her to us she was the saving Grace and blessing we needed to be reminded everything will be ok! Thank You Sancha! Choose a Nerd!!

05/22/2019 – Aubrey Lawrence ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
From start to finish, she was very knowledgeable and forthcoming with the home buying process. She is very patient and understanding. She is very professional and accurate. She dont leave an stone unturned. I would recommend AtlantaHouseNerds to anyone in the home seeking procress. Thank you Sancha, for all your hard work and effort!

05/03/2019 – ajeresy ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sancha is an amazing Realtor! I tried selling my home on two different occasions without success working with other agents. Working with Sancha I had two offers on my home within two weeks after listing. Not only is Sancha dedicated to her clients, she genuinely looks out for their beat interest.

04/30/2019 – marsh3549 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sancha was awesome! She was very patient and understanding. She really cares about her client needs and wants. Her goal is to make sure her client is happy and has the best deal in the end. She has a beautiful spirit, and I definitely feel like God sent her my way. She is wonderful and I think anyone who comes into contact with her will absolutely love her.

04/27/2019 – michaelstrapp ms ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sancha was very knowledgeable of the areas we ventured into looking for that number 1. Under the short time span that we was working with (60 days) we found the right house with mostly what we was looking for, the process was a little nerve wrecking for my wife but we made it. I would defiantly refer there company to a friend in need.

01/14/2019 – zuser20160104084955462 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
It was a pleasure working with The Atlanta House Nerds Team for our first home buying experience. Sancha was very prompt and knowledgeable when it came down to explaining the buying process and negotiating with the seller. Sancha even set reminders to help us keep up with the deadlines through out the entire process. Thank you for helping to make our process smooth and easy. I would recommend the Atlanta House Nerds to anyone looking to buy or sell property. It is a guarantee that you will not be disappointed. Choose a nerd!! Rico D. & Chakela D.

12/31/2018 – Wanda Coney ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My family had the best experience with House Nerds. Sancha was ALWAYS responsive, marketing was more than we expected and negotiating skills were on point. I would DEFINITELY recommend and have to anyone selling or searching for a home.

12/26/2018 – grindinent1 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sancha Walker is the best realtor I have come across during my journey of buying houses. She made my process stress free and delivered all my needs and wants before and after closing. I will recommend her to everyone who is looking to purchase any type of property.

12/26/2018 – chiquerahardaway ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sancha was very informative and very knowledgeable. She kept us informed of all the house that met our needs and wants. She was available whenever we reached out to her, even on her family vacation. Overall, when we decide to purchase our forever home we will be calling the House Nerd.

06/05/2018 – Aisha Baker ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sancha definitely lives up to the “House Nerds” name! She is a very knowledgeable realtor. I cannot say enough about how responsive and helpful she was throughout the proces. As first time home buyers, my husband and I really appreciated her knowledge, her professionalism, her experience, and her negotiating skills. Sancha is also friendly and has a great sense of humor, which helps to make the process a little less stressful.

05/01/2018 – emholness ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sancha assist me in finding the perfect house I needed. Once I change to another city then she obtain the best house i needed. Once I explained to her exactly what I’m looking for, she take me to the PERFECT house/locations.

05/01/2017 – Anita Epps ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sancha is very knowledgeable, understanding, honest, enjoyable and extremely thorough. All of our questions and concerns were addressed during our home buying process. Buying a home is one of the biggest investments you make in a life time and you need to have someone that has your best interest in mind and can help you weather the storm of the home buying process. Sancha was that person for us. We highly recommend Sancha!

  • Solid Source Realty Inc - 10900 Crabapple Rd, Roswell, GA 30075 - 770.475.1130 x2612 -- 404.654.3595 - Copyright 2020 Privacy
  • Contact